JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paola M.

Nanny in Englewood, NJ 07631.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Englewood, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Paola’s Bio

My name is Paola, I live in Englewood Nj
and I'm 30 years old.  I've had babysit kids from infants to 10 year olds.  babystting has practically been my job for about 7 years, since high school, now, because of my ultrasound degree program, I'm CPR certified. I'm also bilingual English and Spanish and have great references.
Thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Kahan F. is a reference for Paola M.
Shwartz F. is a reference for Paola M.
Jump to Top
Paola M.
Paola M.
Englewood, NJ 07631
32

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now