JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sophia W.

Nanny in Englewood, NJ 07631.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Englewood, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sophia’s Bio

Hi my name is Sophia. I'm a loving, honest, caring, friendly and polite person who enjoys interacting with kids, whether it be sitting on floor reading a good book, playing in the park, going for a walk, preparing meals, or doing arts and crafts project. It's all fun! I have been babysitting for the past 8 years, doing both live-in and live-out work in New Jersey and NYC. I can do light housekeeping. I'm a recent college graduate and I'm very reliable and my references can attest to that.I'm available asap. I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Petrina H. is a reference for Sophia W.
Petrina H. is a reference for Sophia W.
Jump to Top
Sophia W.
Sophia W.
Englewood, NJ 07631
33

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now