JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather M.

Nanny in Marlton, NJ 08053.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Evesham, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Heather and I have been a babysitter for over 10 years.  I studied Commercial Music in Nashville for 4 years and am now back to New Jersey to pursue a career in music.  I love working with children and in addition to my babysitting experience, I also have worked in daycare for 2 and a half years.  I have experience with children from 6 weeks to 13 years.  I believe that engaging with the children is so important and I love singing, playing and being silly.  I am also certified in First Aid and CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Heather M.
Heather M.
Evesham, NJ 08053
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now