JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deirdre H.

Nanny in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fair Lawn, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Deirdre’s Bio

My name is Deirdre Hall and I am a 24-year-old Rutgers University graduate and currently work as a Design Consultant for Hunter Douglas. I am from Fair Lawn, NJ and have been babysitting since the age of 13, and have cared for children of all ages-- from newborns to preteens. I have also worked as a camp counselor and lifeguard for 5 years, so I am certified in both CPR and First Aid. In high school, I worked after school for two years as a Kindergarten CCD teacher at Academy of Our Lady (St. Catharine's Parish) in Glen Rock. I am energetic and love to work with kids. I have reliable transportation and a flexible work schedule. I am good at multitasking, prioritizing, and having fun. I look forward to potentially meeting you and your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/27/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kristy L. is a reference for Deirdre H. Relationship: Friend
Niki C. is a reference for Deirdre H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Deirdre H.
Deirdre H.
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now