JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eileen G.

Nanny in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fair Lawn, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Eileen’s Bio

Hello, My name is Eileen and I have been a nanny for about five years now. What can i say? I mean I love children and love to have fun with them. They bring out the child like characteristics in me which helps me stay energetic and a fun person to be with. I have taken care of my own  baby nephew and nieces as well as other children ranging from the age of 2 months to 14 years of age. I cant really say what ages I felt most comfortable with because I had different experiences with all of them. Dealing with toddlers was not the easiest but i can definitely say it was one of my favorites since I was able to learn many different things that helped me grow as an individual. Dealing with older children was not always easy but the fun times with them were more than any other thing. I like to create activities in which they can learn something but at the same time have fun. I like to teach them or play any sports game with them, I like to take them to the park so that they can get fresh air and enjoy nature. I am just a very active person who loves to have fun and what better place to work in than to work with children! That is why it is very easy for  me to interact and bond with them


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/25/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Eileen G.
Eileen G.
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now