JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole M. Nanny in Fairfield, NJ 07004.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fairfield, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Nicole’s Bio

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I have many years of experience as a babysitter/nanny mainly during the summer months for children of all ages and abilities. Currently, I am a teacher of five years who is looking for a nannying position from the end of June until the end of August with weekend availability during the school year. My availability is flexible for short term assignments too! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/23/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation

References

Patricia M. is a reference for Nicole M.
Anthony R. is a reference for Nicole M.
Jump to Top
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Fairfield, NJ 07004
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now