JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Meet Gianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a younger sister I have had to watch at a young age, inducing watching her friends when needed. I have a 4 month old baby cousin that I watch. I love children and playing with them and being there for them. I also just graduated in the medical field so I have I am first aid and CPR certified, I did externship at a hospital for 6 months.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 12/5/2018
  • My availability is valid through 3/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Gianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Share Gianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now