JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise D.

Nanny in Flanders, NJ 07836.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Flanders, NJ

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Denise’s Bio

Hi I've been a preschool teacher for 15 yrs and a nanny for 10 years.  Ive also been a family daycare provider in my previous home in Randolph.   I love children and animals.  Please contact me and let me know if you'd like to set up a phone conversation to see if we are a possible match.  Thanks, look forward to hearing from you.  Denise


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Denise D.
Denise D.
Flanders, NJ 07836

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now