JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis K.

Nanny in Flemington, NJ 08822.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Flemington, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

I'm Alexis Keller, and I am an upcoming sophomore at the University of South Carolina. I've grown up with children all my life. In fact, I am the oldest of five and love being around kids. I am a very fun easy going person and get along great with children. I teach tennis to younger children ages 5 to 10, so I have experience with teaching and disciplining. I love to be outdoors, and I love activities such as playing tennis, swimming, running, or playing games in the yard.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Diane C. is a reference for Alexis K.
Cheryl K. is a reference for Alexis K.
Jump to Top
Alexis K.
Alexis K.
Flemington, NJ 08822
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now