JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yaffa D.

Nanny in Fort Lee, NJ 07024.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Lee, NJ

  • Age 61
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Yaffa’s Bio

I live in Fort Lee, New Jersey. I have been a senior care aide for most of my career, but have also worked in child care. The experience I have above other nannies or babysitters, is that I have raised two children of my own. I have experience with both infants and toddlers.I am a loving and caring person who would care for your children like they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Farsi
  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rose B. is a reference for Yaffa D.
Rose B. is a reference for Yaffa D.
Jump to Top
Yaffa D.
Yaffa D.
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
61

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now