JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenee D.

Nanny in Franklin Park, NJ 08823.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Franklin Park, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jenee’s Bio

I was a FT nanny throughout grad school for a family with three children who were 1, 2 1/2, and almost 4 when I started. I graduated with my MA in May of 2012 and the family I was working for simultaneously moved to CT. I began working at a company called GenPsych PC in the beginning of this year, but I have realized that I really preferred being a nanny! I am hoping to find a semi-permanent position for the next 1-2 years until I start my own family. What are the exact hours you are looking for? I look forward to talking to you more about the position. Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Donna . is a reference for Jenee D.
Denise . is a reference for Jenee D.
Jump to Top
Jenee D.
Jenee D.
Franklin Park, NJ 08823

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now