JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynne W.

Nanny in Freehold, NJ 07728.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Freehold, NJ

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lynne’s Bio

I have been a stay at home for almost 21 yrs. I have 3 kids ages 20, 19 (both in college) and 12. I have managed my home and coordinated their many activities. I am a college educated woman who loves children of all ages.
I am a very easy going, fun loving, responsible and active 47 yr who will care for your child as if they were my own.
I can relate to all the issues of raising kids in this busy world!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Michelle S. is a reference for Lynne W.
Peggy M. is a reference for Lynne W.
Jump to Top
Lynne W.
Lynne W.
Freehold, NJ 07728

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now