JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica L. Nanny in Freehold, NJ 07728.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Freehold, NJ

  • Age 45
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jessica and I have been working as a nanny for the past 18 years. I have worked for several families long term and have cared for infants through school age children. Safety is my first priority and I always provide the children in my care with a nurturing and caring environment. I love to stay active and will plan fun, age appropriate activities and can follow a daily routine.

In addition to childcare, I am willing to perform light household duties, run errands and any other tasks needed during the week.

Currently, I am searching for a full time position. Please contact me anytime if you would like to hear more about my many skills! I have several great references and a resume.

I like forward to hearing from my potential new family!

Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tania W. is a reference for Jessica L. Relationship: Family
Taryn I. is a reference for Jessica L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Freehold, NJ 07728

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now