JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney D.

Nanny in Freehold, NJ 07728.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Freehold, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hello parents! My name is Courtney. I have had many years of experience (about 12) with children ages newborn to 14 years old.  I love and sincerely enjoy working with children.  I am patient, kind, loving, caring, and lots of fun!! I graduated from Georgian Court University in May 2008 where I had a double major in Elementary Education (K-5) and Special Education and Psychology.  I am currently going back to school (Brookdale Community College) for the Diagnostic Medical Sonography program so my schedule is very flexible.  Please contact me if you are interested.  I am available to come for an interview to meet you and your child/children.  I have verifiable references for you.  Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/14/2015


My availability is valid through 3/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Freehold, NJ 07728

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now