JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle P.

Nanny in Freehold, NJ 07728.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Freehold, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

My name is Danielle and I am currently looking for weekend or after school babysitting position. I am a fourth grade teacher in freehold township. This is my third year in 4th grade. I  graduated  from Georgian Court and have a teaching degree for k-5 as well as special needs. I have always loved kids, and I enjoy babysitting. I have been babysitting for over 10 years, and have tons of experience, and I was also a camp counsler for 3 summers.  I have been a substitute teacher for over 2 years in Freehold Township. I also have references and finger prints already done.  I am very caring and love children (and pets!). If you are interested feel free to email me!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/28/12

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Freehold, NJ 07728

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now