JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace G. Nanny in Gibbsboro, NJ 08026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gibbsboro, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Grace’s Bio

Hi! I am 33 years old, graduated from Stockton College in May of 2007, and am currently looking for a part or full time nanny position in the South Jersey area. I have been working in a nursing home as a recreation assistant for the past 7 yrs, in addition to babysitting after work a few days a week. Prior to this job, I worked as a full-time nanny, and have great references, with years of experience watching kids of all ages. I like to play outside, do arts and crafts, take trips to the park/museum/zoo, etc...hope to hear from you! :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/22/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deb G. is a reference for Grace G.
Kate P. is a reference for Grace G.
Jump to Top
Grace G.
Grace G.
Gibbsboro, NJ 08026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now