JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brenda S.

Nanny in Glen Gardner, NJ 08826.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Glen Gardner, NJ

  • Age 44
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Brenda’s Bio

I am 40 years old and I live in Glen Gardner. I dont have any children of my own, but I have been a nanny/babysitter for over 20 years. I enjoy spending time outside playing, taking walks, and going to the park. I have experience with children of all ages. I worked full time for the same family for over 14 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/5/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chris D. is a reference for Brenda S.
Eileen S. is a reference for Brenda S.
Jump to Top
Brenda S.
Brenda S.
Glen Gardner, NJ 08826
44

years
of age

25

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now