JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eugeniya H.

Nanny in Glen Rock, NJ 07452.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Glen Rock, NJ

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Eugeniya’s Bio

I babysat for the last 2 years part-time two children I quickly got attached to: a 2- year old girl and a 5-year old boy.  Unfortunately, they moved out of Glen Rock, and I miss them a lot.
I love children and pets, and miss the time my son was a baby.  I am warm, loving and energetic, and believe in positive re-enforcement.  Before I had my son, I worked in the computer field.  However, for the past more than 1r years I stayed home to raise my son.  Now that he is in high school & I am free to babysit. 
I have been working as a piano teacher (children, adults, taught an autistic boy for a while), a teacher's sub occasionally (for which I got a background check), and playing piano at a Montessori school.  A few years ago I organized Russian play time at our library.
If you like to see my web site I created, please click below:
https://sites.google.com/site/eugeniyasclub/  and WalkingOnMusicNotes.com
I am a vegetarian and believe in holistic medicine.  Here is my other web site you're welcome to visit:
AromaTherapyCare4U.com
I got my First Aid/CPR certificate at Red Cross on 2/18/2010 (2nd time), and CPR from Ammerican Heart Association in 2015.
I love being outdoors: hiking, swimming and being at the beach, roller blading, cross country skiing, biking, ice skating and playing games with kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian
Jump to Top
Eugeniya H.
Eugeniya H.
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
56

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now