JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan J.

Nanny in Glen Rock, NJ 07452.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Glen Rock, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $17-$50 per hour

Megan’s Bio

During my time as a day camp art teacher , I grew to love children . Not only do I now understand a child's needs , but I also know now how to enforce something if need be. My last two years as a live out sitter , were really great. I was able to see two of the three grow up and one of them from pregnancy to birth (now 5 months). I really love the kids and took my job very seriously . 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Megan J.
Megan J.
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$50 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now