JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin T.

Nanny in Great Meadows, NJ 07838.

Great Meadows, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$50 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

Hi my name is Kristin and i am 30 years old.I have worked at a couple daycare centers when i was younger and have been babysitting since i was about 15.From my first daycare came a family that i have been babysitting for almost 10 yrs now. They do not need me anymore as the kids have grown older. I like to do just about any activity and am open to new ones. I am very easy to get along with and enjoy meeting new people. Kids all around generally like me once we get to know eachother. Basically i am just a fun,loving and easy going person but like to be organized as well. Currently I am not CPR certified but would be willing to re-up if that's a requirement. Thank you for your time!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Multiple Sclerosis

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Respiratory Care
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Suzanne/eric S. is a reference for Kristin T. Relationship: Former Employer
Daniella S. is a reference for Kristin T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kristin T.
Kristin T.
Great Meadows, NJ 07838

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now