JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Satwant Lily S.

Nanny in Hackensack, NJ 07601.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hackensack, NJ

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Satwant Lily’s Bio

I am currently residing in hackensack, nj. After raising two great kids my husand and i are going throught a divorce. I would love to be a part of someones family and help raise healthy, intelligent young children. I have no committements at this time and have a very flexible schedual.
Presently babysitting in the evenings, have excellent references and am very energetic and outgoing, can create a safe, fun environment for any age child.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Heart Defects

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/8/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi
  • Punjabi

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sujatha R. is a reference for Satwant Lily S. Relationship: Former Employer
Vikram A. is a reference for Satwant Lily S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Satwant L...
Satwant Lily S.
Hackensack, NJ 07601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now