JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren G.

Nanny in Hackensack, NJ 07601.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hackensack, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I Love working with children and have a lot of experience with children of all ages!!! I graduated from Temple University with a Journalism degree, and I am now back in school for Nursing. My experience is both professional (daycares, babysitting) and personal (4 younger siblings). I look forward to meeting with you and your wonderful child(ren)!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lorna G. is a reference for Lauren G.
Shauntea W. is a reference for Lauren G.
Jump to Top
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Hackensack, NJ 07601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now