JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandy W.

Nanny in Haddon Heights, NJ 08035.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Haddon Heights, NJ

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sandy’s Bio

I have been a Pre-School teacher for twenty years, and I have recently been unemployed.  I decided to go into nannying so I could continue working with children because that is where my heart is.  For the past six months, I was nannying for a family with two children, ages two and six.  The mother went on maternity leave, so I am now looking for new opportunities in this field.   I truly love what I do, and would enjoy working with you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Norwegian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Peggy S. is a reference for Sandy W.
Peggy S. is a reference for Sandy W.
Jump to Top
Sandy W.
Sandy W.
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now