JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wini I.

Nanny in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $500-$550 per week

Wini’s Bio

Coming from a big family myself, I have a big heart for family life: Some days are smoother than others; some are long and some are longer. But at the end of the day, it's each other that matters! I love working with people of all ages and I enjoy personal and interpersonal relationships. I am out-going, compassionate, patient and sensitive to others (especially children; I love them), but can be firm when needed. I also enjoy various out-door activities, singing, arts-crafts, nature, parks, LAUGHING, people and being multifaceted. I can adapt easily to my surroundings. Did I mention I love Children?! I hold a B. A in Communication Studies and Professional Counseling and a Master's in Marriage and family therapy. I am currently a certified substitute teacher working with children K-12. I have years of experience working with children in different settings! If you think I will be a fit for your needs, please feel free to contact me. Thank you


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/10/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Natalie L. is a reference for Wini I.
Natalie L. is a reference for Wini I.
Jump to Top
Wini I.
Wini I.
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$550 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now