JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lillian M.

Nanny in Hawthorne, NJ 07506.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hawthorne, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Lillian’s Bio

My name is Lilli I have been a nanny for 9 years. My mother has been a nanny since she came into this country from El Salvador. I was allowed to go with her when she was employed. I met some great families and I learned so much from my experiences. As I grew older and graduated high school I became a nanny myself. I have been around children all my life. My parents also had my brother and sister who I am 12 years old then them. I helped my mom care for them while she worked.
I consider myself to be someone who follows the rules. I like structure and I am very respectful.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Jenny H. is a reference for Lillian M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lillian M.
Lillian M.
Hawthorne, NJ 07506

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now