JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Hewitt, NJ 07421.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hewitt, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello! Thanks for looking at my page.

I am a very dependable, caring, friendly, organized, and an optimistic person. :)

I have been around kids my entire life and actually have a lot of fun babysitting, It's not just a job. I am looking for a full time sitting job so that i can go back to school at night and work towards my Masters. Its hard to get to know someone through a few words on a website so please send me an email or give me a call and I would be more than willing to answer any and all additional questions you may have!


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Vicki K. is a reference for Jessica S.
Vicki K. is a reference for Jessica S.
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Hewitt, NJ 07421

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now