JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah V.

Nanny in Highland Lakes, NJ 07422.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Highland Lakes, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah and I currently live in Vernon, NJ. I graduated from Sussex County Community College with an Associates degree in Liberal Arts, and Southern New Hampshire University with a Bachelors Degree in General Studies:Fiction Writing. I have been working with kids for about 19 years and they are my passion. I was a Nanny for almost 3 years for an awesome little girl. We played, created art, learned colors and numbers and letters, and had loads of fun. I also helped potty train. I worked at a daycare where I was the Toddlers teacher assistant and resident floater. I was also the teacher in the after-school room during the school year, and the infant teacher during the summer. I have babysat and nannied for children from infant to teen years. I like to keep the children doing outside activities or any other activities aside from sitting in front of the tv (but I don't mind watching and singing along with Frozen ;) ). I am looking for a full-time, legitamate nanny job. I hope to hear from you soon! 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

19 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer L. is a reference for Sarah V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Highland Lakes, NJ 07422
29

years
of age

19

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now