JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Djenani M.

Nanny in Hightstown, NJ 08520.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hightstown, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Djenani’s Bio

I am a very energetic and loving 27-year-old who has always been very good with children. I have been a nanny for the past three years and also do a lot of baby-sitting on the side. My duties include doing light house work (dishes, children's laundry, cooking, etc.). I love playing outside with the kids and doing arts and crafts

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/23/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Wendy . is a reference for Djenani M.
Wendy . is a reference for Djenani M.
Jump to Top
Djenani M.
Djenani M.
Hightstown, NJ 08520
35

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now