JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meirilene C. Nanny in Hillside, NJ 07205.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hillside, NJ

  • Age 42
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Meirilene’s Bio

Hi, my name is Meirilene, I am from Brazil and I have been living in United State for eight years.I had worked as a teacher in my country for third and second grade for about four years.In U.S. I have worked as a babysitter taking care of a four  and two years old kids and later on I worked for a family in Short Hills for three years and a half taking care of a six and nine years old who were nine and twelve when I left.I am a student of education at Union County College in Cranford.I love to stury , read, dance , exercise, .I like to work with kids because it is always a give and receive experience.For example if we give them love and teach them good maners they  will give you all  this back, if you know how to do it at the right way, and this will make any human being happy.I like to help kids with their homework,play outside games,read,draw ,paint,sing,etc.I do rather to work with kids between 5 and 12 years old.Look forward to hear from you, Meirilene


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/8/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ornella B. is a reference for Meirilene C.
Ornella B. is a reference for Meirilene C.
Jump to Top
Meirilene C.
Meirilene C.
Hillside, NJ 07205

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now