JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Meet Juliana

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Olá!! Trabalhei em escolas de educação infantil por 15 anos no Brasil e minha última experiência foi num berçário . Adoraria trabalhar com crianças aqui tb e estou buscando isso. Fiz o CPR aqui na cruz vermelha de NY, E posso te mandar meu currículo se vc quiser. Meu marido foi transferido pra cá e temos visto de trabalho. Tenho um menino lindo de 13 anos e tenho muito orgulho de ser humano que eduquei até aqui. Estou à disposição pra conversar Qd quiser.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Juliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Developmental Language Disorder

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Juliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now