Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Jackson, NJ 08527
  • 9 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Bailey

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am very well versed in children I worked at Jackson school district as a school bus aid and after school daycare taker, I am CPR epi pen certified, I have always loved children working with them is my dream job, until I am of age to have and care for my own I love babysitting and being a nanny for the right family, and I do think there’s a nanny for the right family out there and I may be her for your little ones ! I have worked with special needs children ages from 2-22 years old from pre-K to highschool, also as well as normal children without disabilities but I think having this experience is amazing for this application, I take it as a amazing experience to have had the previous privilege working with these amazing children, I think I would be a great full time nanny Read more for your little ones ! We would have so much fun as well as being sanitary and safe 24/7 which is my number 1 rule now that Covid is a thing, I have been tested and my results have been negative. I stay safe and in my home as much as possible, I think we would have a lot of fun we could do fun activities and arts and crafts depending on the age of the child, and of course you would be in charge no matter what this is your baby boy/girl and he/she is and will always be in my serious care. I take this job very serious as these kids are growing up to be our new generation!! Snacks and pre paring meals are no issue at all, bottle feeding is no issue as well as I’ve cared for new borns as well, my cousins have always had me babysit they’re new borns whenever needed because I am responsible and respectful, cleaning is also no issue as I have had been a house keeper for a year before becoming a bus aide! If you need anything at all from me feel free to reach out 7322323072 my name is Bailey! I am 22 years old and I am a female, I have babysat over 20 kids, within the matter of 3-4 years, and I have worked with them for 3 years, I have a lot of experience and patience! Thank you for reading and considering me as your full time nanny! Hoping to hear from you . Stay safe & thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Cystic Fibrosis
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Hydrocephaly
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Premature Newborn
    • Rett Syndrome
    • Seizures
    • Spinal Cord Injury
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Sign Language

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bailey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now