JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Perla B. S.

Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07302.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Jersey City, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Perla B.’s Bio

Hi, I have about 6years of experience in child care. The previous family I was with for 5 great years and cared for an infant and toddler (Full Time).This is not just a job for me it is a career choice and plan on being a Nanny for a long time. I usually get children involved in activities that will help them grow and flourish, and am not a big fan of TV. I make sure the children are in a safe and comfortable invironment so they are able to express themselves freely.I am CPR/First AId Certified and have Excellecent reference to provide. If you are looking for a reliable,dependable, trustworthy Nanny, look no further, you will definitly see if we get to meet that my work with children is real and genuine.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Jenny A. is a reference for Perla B. S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Perla B. S.
Perla B. S.
Jersey City, NJ 07302

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now