Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Meet Kristine

  • Comfortable with pets

I work in a hotel as a housekeeper/server and I have part time experience here as a nanny for 2 kids for 1 year. I prepare there meals, reading books,playing with them and sometimes we go at the park. I bring the eldest to school and pick him up after school. When the younger one is sleeping i clean the house and do there laundry. I a'm a hard working, patient, trustworthy , energetic and a family oriented. Back in my home country i also helped my sister to take care of her new born child. I have many nephews/nieces that i took good care since they were toddlers and up. I can assure you that i have lots of knowledge how to take care of kids. I'm looking forward to meet you and your family. God Bless

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Kristine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math

Share Kristine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now