Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Meet Reyna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over 10 years of paid experience taking care of children, and I also raised two of my own. I prepare home-cooked meals from scratch with healthy ingredients and I make sure both the children and the home are well taken care of. I treat the children I care for and their families like they are my own. I enjoy taking care of kids, and I am also a Certified Home Health Aide (CHHA) and have worked in that capacity for 10 years, so I am also comfortable and capable caring for those with special needs. I am a fast learner, so if your child or specific situation requires something I have not done before, I am willing and able to quickly accommodate your needs. I can provide references and I hope that we are a good fit for each other. I will do all I can to ensure Read more your loved ones are safe, healthy, and well-cared for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Reyna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Reyna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now