Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07305
  • 10 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Mina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I have been baby sitting for more than 5 years. I have looked after new born, twins, and children up to 3 years of old. When I take the job, I will do everything related to the baby, bathing, cooking for the baby, diaper changes, laundry for the baby, taking small ones for a stroll, playing, teaching simple stuff like alphabets, colors, shapes etc. I understand all children are special and have different needs. I will try to understand the needs and accommodate accordingly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now