JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Agnes E.

Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07306.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Jersey City, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

Agnes’s Bio

Hello,

I am interested in taking care of your little one.
I am a mother of 2, non-smoker, experienced with infants and toddlers. Children love me as I do love them and my vocation is to take care of them - and I do it with all my heart.

I am willing to provide full-time or part-time care including meal preparation, laundry, reading books, light French lessons, being outdoors, attending play dates or daytime activities/classes, grocery shopping, playground.
I have knowledge of CPR/ First Aid.
In my last position in Manhattan, NY, I have been taking care of a lovely boy since he was 6 months until his 31 months. He enjoyed my reading and my cooking, and liked to learn French with me.
I am energetic, patient, loving, responsible, trustworthy, warm, trustworthy, vigilant, and very observant.
I have excellent checkable references upon request.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Best,
Agnes

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Homework Help:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Andrea R. is a reference for Agnes E. Relationship: Former Employer
Lorraine F. is a reference for Agnes E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Agnes E.
Agnes E.
Jersey City, NJ 07306
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now