Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Kearny, NJ 07032

Meet Viktoriia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Viktoriia. I graduated one years course from Russian Pedagogical University as an elementary school teacher. I’ve studied psychology and pedagogy. I always had passion for dancing and teaching and I went to Moscow Regional College of Arts to become a dancer and dance teacher, I graduate it as a ballet teacher in 2012. And then I graduated from the Russian Institute of Theater and Arts GITIS as an choreographer in 2016. While I was studying I was hired at the Russian State Academic Choreographic ensemble “Beriozka” of Moscow as a ballet dancer. I was performing with the company in different countries throughout the world for 4 years. At the same time I have been teaching kids privately and group classes for 6 years. I know really well how to communicate with kids, how to make them interested in studying and just be friend to your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Viktoriia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Viktoriia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now