JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kalyakorn P.

Nanny in Kenilworth, NJ 07033.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kenilworth, NJ

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Kalyakorn is extremely experienced and professional. She did a wonderful job caring for my 3 children - a 3 1/2...

- Michelle B.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Kalyakorn’s Bio

Hi Family,
   My name is kalyakorn(gun-ya-gone) or nickname is Ganya is easier to pronounce. I am 36 years old and originally from thailand. I graduated BS in food and nutrition in 2004 and work for one year before became an au pair for 1 year and after I have been working as a nanny until present. I have total six years experienced of working as a live in nanny and aupair. I am looking for a part time/fultime for weekday 3-5 days a week,the hour around 30-50 hour. Weekend is occasionally.
    I am startting to look for a family that not live more than 15 miles away from my house in kenilworth.
    I have a detail from my experienced of each family below. Please feel free to ask me any question you have. 
-Au pair with the family of 4 members and 2 dogs. I took care for twin baby boys 10 months old and had great opportunity to help develop their growth.My duty are changing diapers,prepare and giving a milk bottle,bathing,prepare and cooking baby food (puree) and taking them to gymboree class. 
-A live-in full time nanny/babysitter for the family of 6 members with four daughters. The family traveling domestic and outside the us. sometime and dynamics schedule. My duties included cooking, driving to school/sport activities and light cleaning.
- Lastest,2 years full time live-in.The children now age are 4,6and8. The parent both are working in Manhattan.The responsibilities are driving children to school and all their activity,Prepare a healthy meal,giving a bath and some homework, Light cleaning and laundry for the children. 
   I have clean driving record! And thank you for visiting my profile.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Kalyakorn is extremely experienced and professional. She did a wonderful job caring for my 3 children - a 3 1/2 year old boy and 18 month old twins. They are challenging to say the least, but she handled them with ease. Highly recommend!!

- Michelle B.
Jump to Top
Kalyakorn P.
Kalyakorn P.
Kenilworth, NJ 07033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now