JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nina B.

Nanny in Keyport, NJ 07735.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Keyport, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Nina’s Bio

Hello, My name's Nina. I have a way when it comes to children. I've been this way since I was a child, I am a rescuer type, one who likes to help others but in a non- intrusive way. I like to make my time with them fun and exiciting while still learning. I also believe in good behavior, and the need to reinforce it. I will however follow whatever direction you want, when it comes to caring for your child. I have over 15 years in childcare. I have worked with infants all the way to late teens, and have earned the trust of many along the way. I am CPR and AED certified. I also have animals and cared for them, can clean house like no other, and can do just about anything you ask of me. I am very open, honest, and EXTREMELY loyal. I am a bit silly, I have a couple tattoos, nothing offensive, but I have class. I'll tell you this, you'll never meet someone like me, I am one of a kind. When I was very young I was the only one of my friends who could balance taking care of my 3 siblings, work 35 hrs a week, pay bills, and still be able to go to a concert or two!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie I. is a reference for Nina B.
Sue S. is a reference for Nina B.
Jump to Top
Nina B.
Nina B.
Keyport, NJ 07735
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now