JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Zena D.

Nanny in Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lake Hiawatha, NJ

  • Age 53
  • 32 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$50 per hour

Zena’s Bio

I live in the New Jersey metropolitan area.  I am available for Date Night for parents that need that special time away with advance notice. I cared for a child with HDAD, and a child with Autism. I have First Aid and CPR training. I have  years of childcare experience. I have 3 adult children of my own.  I cared for my grandmother with alzhimers until I could not care for her any more and put her in a nursing home. I feel that I can meet your families needs as a childcare provider. Having someone else care for your family members can be very scary. I am a reliable and responsible person and take of my clients needs. Thank you in advance for your time.


Age Specific Experience

32 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


La T. is a reference for Zena D.
Dr R. is a reference for Zena D.
Jump to Top
Zena D.
Zena D.
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$50 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now