JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki R.

Nanny in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

Hello! My name is Nikki and I am an experienced nanny for 4 years now. I am a college student but I always make sure my school schduel is  around my work. I am currently a live out nanny for a family in Randolph and I love them like my second family.My duties were to get childern ready for school, make breakfast, pack lunches, clean up the house, do laundry, pick the kids up from school, drive to play dates, help with homework, bath time, read books, and put to bed. I am a strong believer that a nanny should be a strong  role model and help childern become the best of who they are. I love to be active and creative with kids. I love to cook healthy meals and take time to understand them. As a nanny I know that it is hard for parents to be away from their kids and thats why I love to ensure the parents that they do not need to worry. If you have any questions for me you can always email me at 


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/25/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nikki R.
Nikki R.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now