JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Colleen V.

Nanny in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

Hi There, I'm Colleen!
I am currently available for full time, part-time, or ocassional Babysitting and Nanny positions.
I absolutely love children and have a great connection with all ages!  I come from a big and close-knit family (3rd oldest of 16 grandchildren) which has given me the first hand experience with caring for children almost my whole life! 
I am extremely trustworthy, responsible, compassionate, resilient, and I pride myself on my integrity.  I will care for your children as if they were my own.
Please feel free to email me for further information or questions!
Look forward to hearing from you soon!
Colleen :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/9/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marie M. is a reference for Colleen V.
Marie M. is a reference for Colleen V.
Jump to Top
Colleen V.
Colleen V.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
33

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now