JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Esther K.

Nanny in Lakewood, NJ 08701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lakewood, NJ

  • Age 61
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Esther’s Bio

What made me want to become a Nanny is the fact that a smile on a child's face is the most precious thing you can ask for. It makes you feel like your day is complete, and that you made them happy. I would do whatever I can to make sure the child stays happy and safe. I am a very devoted nanny, and truly love what I do.
- I have over 25 yrs of experience working with children of all ages. I am very patient, caring, and nurturing nanny. I have a natural way with children of all ages and they always enjoy me as much as I enjoy them

I am looking forward to joining a new family that I can bond and grow with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Frankie B. is a reference for Esther K. Relationship: Former Employer
Marilyn S. is a reference for Esther K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Esther K.
Esther K.
Lakewood, NJ 08701
61

years
of age

25

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now