Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Lambertville, NJ 08530

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the oldest of 3 children, as well as the oldest on both sides of my family. Growing up, I spent a lot of time watching the younger kids in my family, then I was a camp counselor for the YMCA after high school over the summer. As the years went on, I changed careers but somehow always ended up back with children. I have been a Camp Counselor at a Montessori School, followed by an offer to be an assistant teacher for the toddler classroom, as well as a nanny for an amazing family. Being able to watch a child transition and see themselves learn new skills is such a great experience, something I absolutely love to watch.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now