JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa L.

Nanny in Clementon, NJ 08021.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Laurel Springs, NJ

  • Age 47
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I provide great childcare with lots of fun, including walks, play outside, parks, and day trips. I teach numbers, counting, letters, colors, shapes, reading and we do arts and crafts! I have a clean background check, a clean driving record and my own car. I am pursuing my Masters in Education. I have my Bachelors in Psychology. I would like need to bring my daughter with me to the job. She will be 3 in January. But I do have childcare if you prefer I do not bring her with me.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/7/2016


My availability is valid through 11/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cliff J. is a reference for Melissa L. Relationship: Former Employer
David W. is a reference for Melissa L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now