JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily R. Nanny in Lebanon, NJ 08833.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lebanon, NJ

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I've been babysitting for a long time now.  I'm creative, personable, and repsonsible.  I love to teach young children new things, especially about nature, art, music, and using their imagination. I also studied child development for 2 years back when I was in high school.
I also know how to cook,  take care of animals, and do household assistance.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Virginia A. is a reference for Emily R.
Virginia A. is a reference for Emily R.
Jump to Top
Emily R.
Emily R.
Lebanon, NJ 08833

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now