JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Leonardo, NJ 07737

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Gina. I am a former nanny to triplet girls. I cared for them from the ages of 3 mths to 4.5 yrs. I adhered to the schedule set up by their parents. I changed their diapers and clothes, wiped their tears, made and fed them their bottles, fed them cereal and prepared their meals. I've assisted them in reaching various milestones such as learning to roll over, sit up, and start to walk. I've sang to them, danced with them, played peek-a-boo with them and have made them laugh! I am also a former lead toddler teacher. At the preschool, I taught colors, numbers, letters, manners, potty training, respect for others and personal responsibility among other things. We would also sing, read, play and do crafts. I am CPR/ AED certified. My availability is from 6AM to 3:30, Monday thru Friday. I would love to speak to Read more you about caring for your little ones! Sincerely, Gina

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now