JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Malgorzata K.

Nanny in Linden, NJ 07036.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Linden, NJ

  • Age 57
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Malgorzata’s Bio

I'm from Poland. I live in Linden I am a very safe driver with clean driving record. I worked for 3 years as a driving babysitter in Cranford. The girl that I was picking up from school is in High School now and I am no longer needed. The school is right by their house.
Now I work as driving nanny after school in Westfield.
I am a very warm, responsible, honest, organized, patient, neat and trustworthy person. I am motivated, friendly and respectful, a non-smoker.
I have great references.
 
Background check available. Please contact me
akidzi@yahoo,com
 
Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/11/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Malgorzat...
Malgorzata K.
Linden, NJ 07036
57

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now