JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda B.

Nanny in Linden, NJ 07036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Linden, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

My name is Amanda. I am graduating from Rutgers University with a degree in English and a K-5 teaching certification. With the current trends in education, it is close to impossible for me to find a teaching job. I am currently working as a nanny and have been for the past 4 years. I am looking for a morning/ early afternoon job between the hours of 6am- 2pm.
The childen I've been taking care of ranged in age from 1- 8. I am a very loving and creative person and have great references to support everything I say!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/22/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Linden, NJ 07036
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now