JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maryna Z.

Nanny in Little Falls, NJ 07424.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Little Falls, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $200-$200 per week

Maryna’s Bio

I came to the USA 5 years ago as an Au Pair and have 6 years of experience working with children. I worked with children of different ages, starting at 9 months up to 13 years old. I love working with kids and hope that the family who chooses me will be happy and satisfied! I am a true believer in "Happy child- happy parent". I have artistic skills and graduated 7 year school in piano class. I know how to swim.I am also willing to babysit on weekends occasionally.
Looking forward hearing from you


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maryna Z.
Maryna Z.
Little Falls, NJ 07424

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now